contact us
News:

♦ The costs are competitive and no hidden charges. ♦ Sunrise (SFF) is a provider of logistics services to various exporters & importers. ♦  Over Rs.2500 Crores value of consignment handled every year as a Customs Broker. ♦ We Don't Carry Goods, We Carry Your Trust ♦ We have completed our 26 years of togatherness.

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE / REGISTERED OFFICE

Mr. Ashwani Handa (CMD)
+91-9810046347 ashwani.handa@sunrisefreight.com

Mr. Karthik Handa (Director)
+91-9818514568, karthik.handa@sunrisefreight.com

 

New Delhi (Corporate Office)

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.

A-1023, Surya Bhawan, Road No 6
Village Mahipalpur,
New Delhi - 110037
Phone: +91 (0) 11 45672938-76 (39 Lines)
Fax: +91 (0)11 30624990/26781661

Mr. K. L. Sharma (Vice President )
+91-8800500392, kl.sharma@sunrisefreight.com

 Mr Kamal Kishore (Senior Manager)
+91-8800500393, kamal.kishore@sunrisefreight.com

 

Contact Details at Delhi (Head Office)
 Name  Designation  Department  Mobile No.  Email Address
Mr. Naveen Khanna Director Marketing +91-9810004637 naveen.khanna@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Anjani Kumar Manager Air Exports +91-9971952333 anjani.kumar@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Kailash Purvaiya Manager Consolidation +91-7042710888 kailash.purvaiya@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Mirza Sheeraz Sr. Executive Consolidation +91-8471014200 mirza.sheeraz@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Himanshu Arora Manager Accounts +91-9911703400 himanshu.arora@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Arvind Singh Manager Imports (Air/Sea) +91-9266718978 arvind.singh@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Rakesh Pandey Manager Air Exports +91-8800622442 rakesh.pandey@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Satya Prakash Manager Sea Exports +91-9818698168 satya.prakash@sunrisefreight.com
         

 


BRANCH OFFICE

Mumbai

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.

310, Monarch Plaza,
3rd Floor, Plot No.56, Sector 11,
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Phone: +91 (0)22 66047133/66047135
Fax: +91 (0)22 27566276

Mr. Himanshu Barthwal (Branch Manager)
+91 9987028293, himanshu.barthwal@sunrisefreight.com

Jaipur

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.

Lalpura House,1st Floor,
Sansar Chandra Road,
Behind Hotel Mansingh, Jaipur

Phone: +91 (0)141-2379093/2379053
Fax: +91 (0)141 2379182

Mr. Hem Singh Shekhawat (Assistant Manager)
+91 9571588240 hem.singh@sunrisefreight.com

Ludhiana

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.

C-145 A Ground Floor,
Phase V, Focal Point,
Ludhiana-141003 Punjab

Phone: +91 (0)161 5012259/5012260
Fax: +91 (0)161 5012258

Mr. Ravikant Vashisth (Branch Manager)
+91 9855991662, ravi.kant@sunrisefreight.com

Mundra

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.

Office no.308, IIIrd Floor
Asahapura Commercial Complex, Plot no. 82 Dhrub GIDC,
Tal: Mundra- Kuch -370421, Gujarat (India)

Mr. Sandeep Pareek (Branch Manager)
+91 9978604602, mundra@sunrisefreight.com

MANDIDEEP

Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd.
Indus Realty, Tapti Block-III,

Ground Floor-III, Mandideep-462046,

Dist. Raisen, M.P.

Mr. Paras Girdhar (Branch Manager)

+91-8010108050 paras.girdhar@sunrisefreight.com

 

BUDHNI

M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P.) Ltd

Reva City
( H – Block ) – First Floor
Flats No. H – 101
Harda by Pass Road
Hoshangabad 461001 (M.P)

Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Branch Manager)
+91-8889454555, rajesh.sharma@sunrisefreight.com

For Any Query

FOR AIR & Custom Clearance

Mr Anjani Kumar ( Manager )
+91-9971952333
anjani.kumar@sunrisefreight.com

FOR SEA & Custom Clearance

Mr Kailash Purvaiya ( Manager )
+91-7042710888
kailash.purvaiya@sunrisefreight.com