Office Address

Key Contact Personnel

Contact Form

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Office Addresses

New Delhi  |  Noida   |  Mumbai  |  Chennai  |  Jaipur |  Ludhiana |   Varanasi

New Delhi (Registered Office)
Air Exports Div.,Commercial Div. and Air & Sea Imports Div.
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.
A-1023 Surya Bhawan, Road No 6
Mahipalpur Village,
New Delhi - 110037

Phone: +91 (0)11 30672956
Fax: +91 (0)11 30624990/26781661


Mr. K. L. Sharma (Exec. Director Air Exports) +91-9312672132
kl.sharma@sunrisefreight.com

Karthik Handa (Director Marketing) +91-9818514568
karthik.handa@sunrisefreight.com

 


Noida (Head Office)
Finance Div. & Sea Exports Div.
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.
D-96, First Floor,
Sector 63, Noida-201301
(U.P.)

Phone: +91 (0)120 4514301-306
Fax: +91 (0)120 4514300

Mr. Ashwani Handa (CMD) +91 (0)120 4514301 ashwani.handa@sunrisefreight.com
Mr. Satya Prakash
+91 9818698168 satya.prakash@sunrisefreight.com


 Mumbai
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.
310, Monarch Plaza,
3rd Floor, Plot No.56, Sector 11,
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Phone: +91 (0)22 67955090/67955091
Fax: +91 (0)22 27566276

Mr. Himanshu Barthwal (Manager) +91 9223388293 himanshu.barthwal@sunrisefreight.com


 Jaipur
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.
Lalpura House,1st Floor,
Sansar Chandra Road,
Behind Hotel Mansingh,
 Jaipur

Phone: +91 (0)141-2379093/2379053
Fax: +91 (0)141 2379182

Mr. Vipin Bhardwaj (Manager)  +91 9829064602 vipin.bhardwaj@sunrisefreight.com


 Ludhiana
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd.
C-145 A Ground Floor,
Phase V, Focal Point,
Ludhiana-141003
Punjab

Phone: +91 (0)161 5012259/5012260
Fax: +91 (0)161 5012258

Mr. Naresh Lobra (Manager) +91 9814821711

 ludhiana@sunrisefreight.com


Chennai
M/S Sunrise Freight Forwarders Pvt Ltd.
Room No. 04-07 & 04-08,
Rear of Eastern Wing of The Fourth Floor,
Marine Tower Building,
Old No.45, New No.89,
Thambu Chetty Street,
Chennai - 600001

Phone: +91 (0)44 25233096
Fax: +91 (0)44 43566868

Mr. P S Balaji +91 9962040058 ps.balaji@sunrisefreight.com


 Varanasi (Associate Office)
Facilities Travel And Cargo
S-20/56 D, Kennedy Road,
The Mall, Varanasi-221002

Phone: +91 (0)542 342965/348271
Fax: +91 (0)542 2502789

Mr. Prakash Gupta +91 9839057969
facilities@satyam.net.in

 

 

 

You can send us your requirements by filling up an online form here.

Fill Online Form

 

 

 

 

Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Resources  | Careers | Contact  |  Work for Us
Copyright 2005 Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P) Ltd. All rights reserved.