Office Address

Key Contact Personnel

Contact Form

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Key Contact Personnel

 

Chairman's Office,Noida
Mr. Ashwani Handa
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail: ashwani.handa@sunrisefreight.com
Phone: + 91 (0)120 4333299


 

Air Division,New Delhi/NCR(Exports)
Mrs. Nidhi Bansal
Commercial Cordinator
E-mail:
nidhi.bansal@sunrisefreight.com
Phone: + 91  9899075252  

 


Sea Division Noida/NCR (Exports)
Satya Prakash

E-mail:
satya.prakash@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: + 91 9818698168
 


Mr.K L Sharma
Executive Director
E-mail: kl.sharma@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: + 91 9312672132

 

Finance Division, New Delhi

 

 

 

Import's Division,New Delhi/NCR
Mr. Kamal Kishore
Manager
E-mail: kamal.kishore@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: + 91 9818495976
 

 

Ludhiana/Jalandhar
Mr. Naresh Lobra
Branch Manager
E-mail: naresh.lobra@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: + 91
9814821711

Chennai
Mr. P S Balaji
E-mail: ps.balaji@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: +91 9962040058
 

Jaipur
Mr. Hem Singh
Branch Manager
E-mail:
hem.singh@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: +91 9571588240

 

Mumbai
Mr. Himanshu Barthwal
Manager
E-mail: himanshu.barthwal@sunrisefreight.com
Mobile: + 91 9223388293

 

 

 

Home  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Resources  |  Careers | Contact  |  Work for Us
Copyright 2005 Sunrise Freight Forwarders (P) Ltd. All rights reserved.